Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

manav was great!! made my experience so smooth!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a used car from them! Excellent Customer service and great people. Daniel helped me buy my dream car and made the process smooth and seamless. Also great help from Amit purchasing an amazing warranty for my car. 10/10 would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

What a great experience! Who knew that buying a car could be so easy and no pressure sales 😉 Nicole and Shannon are just all around great! Will definitely go to back to Ajax Nissan for my next car 😉

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Angela is a star! We traded in two vehicles with an eye on a luxury car and she made it happen. Angela made sure every detail was looked after. We had a small list of things to check after the test drive and everything was addressed. Angela even helped us with the phone and the page references in the manual for future look ups. Angela is extremely professional and serious about her work, she looks after her clients. Thank you for this excellent service. Highly recommend you ask fro Angela!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very easy to deal with and very helpful. Paige and Sarah knowledgeable and supportive when it came to buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I went to Ajax Nissan for the first time and was helped by Ihsan. He has been, by far, the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was very personable and not pushy at all. He helped work out a payment plan that works for me and got me a good deal on my trade-in. The entire process went extremely smooth and was 100% stress free. Everyone was very helpful, I’d definitely recommend this dealership, highly recommend seeing Ihsan for your needs. Thank you again Ihsan and the rest of them team!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Best customer experience. Angela, Patrick and Daniel in sales are very professional. Truly an amazing team.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Just got my 2017 Nissan rogue serviced ( which I brought from Ajax Nissan) I have to say PEDRO .D is the most excellent, very professional, and most welcoming customer service advisor I have ever met. He going the extra mile for you.. like my mother always says you treat people with respect you will get it back in return. Also he had done a excellent job with my vehicle the two times that I had have problems, he also never leaves me stranded without a vehicle. He is the Service Advisor that I will only deal with... KEEP UP the GREAT ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

It was a great experience. I am happy that I chose to purchase my car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The dealership was nice and clean. Dan was very helpful and explain to me everything. It was a nice experience buying my 1st car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Bought a car here and had issues with the tires and a damaged rim. It was a long process but Ragulan from service went far and beyond to help me. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great in helping me get the truck i wanted Always kept in touch when I was still deciding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Quick and easy purchase. Nicole and Shannon were very nice to deal with. No pressure at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great experience with the salesman and their team. I was treated great and everyone was very friendly and greeted my wife and I with a smile everytime we came in. Great dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great experience purchasing from Ajax Nissan. Daniel was cooperative and supportive with me as a 1st time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

A pleasure dealing with this dealership. They were Simple, fast and friendly and very accomdating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Last night I had my car serviced at Ajax Nissan. I am thankful and grateful to Pedro DeSouza for his excellent service. Pedro was in charge of my car and he helped through each and every step of the way. If you need your car serviced try and talk to Pedro! His customer service was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

It was a great experience overall. The process was easy thanks to Daniel from Sales Team and Amit from Finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Purchasing from Ajax Nissan was a great experience. Employees were very cooperative, they assisted us very well. Thank you for your Support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I was sure I had wanted one specific car, but once I test drove it I was torn. It wasn’t what I had thought. Daniel was very patient in helping me pick the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great experience at Ajx Nissan. Worked with Pedro to get my car serviced and he made things pretty smooth. He’s excellent dealing with his customers and appears to be very professional. He made sure pick and drop was smooth and provided timely updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very helpful,friendly and accommodating. Started the process of looking for a vehicle on line and was appointed a sales associate who contacted us very quickly. Nicole was very pleasant and not pushy, very good experience overall. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Extremely satisfied with my car service experience at this location. I was lucky to have been assisted by Pedro who guided me on what was only absolutely needed for me to fix for my old car and making it a very pleasant experience. Premium customer experience. Surly coming back here again. 👍

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Fantastic team - don’t go to another dealer

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I came to Ajax Nissan and meet with manager Patrick and Sales person Paige they’re such a great people and we bought a car with a great price. Thank you so much Managar Patrick and Paige

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Dan and the team were great! In the past going to a dealership meant having to sit there for 2 hours to get things done. Ajax Nissan were very helpful, but also made sure that my time wasn't wasted. They did the same with the pick-up. I advised that I needed to be in and out in a hurry and was amazed at how they had everything ready for me. Overall it was a great experience from beginning to end with the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They helped me get in to a new vehicle. I am so happy with the service I recieved. I didn't think I Would get approved,but they worked their magic and I was able to trade in my other vehicle that was now too small for my family. I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Nicole was awesome certainly a keeper. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions and helped me purchase a car suited to my requirements. Thanks again to Nicole and Amanda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Pedro DeSouza worked with me, and fixes done on my SUV that I wanted. He booked the appointment very quickly as per my convenient and on the arrival, he explained everything in detail. It’s very helpful to me so, I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience with every sales associate I interacted with. Very welcoming environment and felt comfortable every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Pedro DeSouza worked with me, and fixes done on my SUV that I wanted. He booked the appointment very quickly as per my convenient and on the arrival, he explained everything in detail. It’s very helpful to me so, I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Just had my car serviced at Ajax Nissan. I am over the moon with the kind of service that I received. Pedro the person in charge of my car was extremely accommodating and helped through each and every step of the way. My car feels like brand new. If you need your car serviced and be happy at the end of the day, don’t think twice, just book an appointment with Ajax Nissan. Cherry on top, try and talk to Pedro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Angela has super exceeded my expectations. I could not think of a better person to help my with this process. Thank you for making my 3RD car purchase from you as smooth as possible. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had such an amazing (and effortless) experience working with Angela and Amit on upgrading my vehicle! Angela is by far the best person I have ever worked with in the area of customer service, and that goes beyond Nissan. Go see Angela when buying your next Nissan car. I will for sure be visiting her to just say hi, whenever I am at the dealership to service my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Paige and Adam worked with me to obtain the car that I wanted. Very easy transaction and they explained everything in detail. Paige made sure that I was happy and understood all of the technology before I drove away. I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Had a great experience with Dan. Patrick the sales manager was able to help with a mix up very nicely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Moe and Shannon made dealing with Ajax Nissan a very pleasant experience. The young man who got the plates off my old vehicle was also very friendly. I would have given 5 stars if my car mats were delivered and installed before I picked up my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ajax Nissan made purchasing a car so seamless and easy! The staff are wonderful and incredibly helpful, special shout-out to Paige and Shannon for making purchasing my first car so smooth. Truly goes to show they care about their customers 👌

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I was a bit hesitant to sell or trade in my 2019 Infiniti QX60, honestly, but after meeting this Ajax Nissan team and saw the package after care and service deal that I would be getting. I felt comfortable. I got a good chunk back in my pocket for my Infiniti but most importantly, I met some awesome people who has shown me nothing but excellence. First, the deal went through like a breeze and then Shannon, the Sales Rep was apologizing for not doing it sooner...that blew my mind! Then I met, Angela, who ironically was calling me to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I have never had such great customer service ever! Shannon and Angela are the best! I love this experience it was well worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I would have given a 5 rating if they had allowed a wire transfer or bank draft deposit to pay cash for the car rather than a series of e transfers. Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable with a great personality. She didn’t have the usual “used car salesman” persona.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My experience with the dealership was great, Nicole, Shannon and Angela were helping me out in every way possible and were always available for solving my queries

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I was very well attended, I highly recommend nissan ajax to everyone I know.t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We had the most amazing experience at Ajax Nissan when purchasing our vehicle. From the minute we walked in we felt welcomed, without the typical pressured feeling you get from commission sales. Moe was personable, patient and presented himself extremely well with excellent customer service skills. Amit did our financial part of the purchase and went over and above to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. Overall a 5 star experience and we will definitely be referring friends and family over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Sales person understood customer mentality which is the best thing to created trust and grow business. For my situation he explained all type of model and negotiated lease payment as well. I will strongly recommend him to my known person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very professional team. Met all our needs. Review of car was excellent and answered all our questions and set up our phones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I had a very good experience dealing with Ajax Nissan. My salesperson, Dan worked hard to make the purchase of my 2022 Pathfinder go smoothly and ensure I was well informed on all the new features of the vehicle. It's always a pleasant experience visiting this dealership because all the staff are friendly and make customers feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I got very courteous and professional service form dealership . Special Thanks to Paige and Manav for great help for my purchase 2022 Pathfinder .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Last Thursday my daughter Mary and I walked into Nissan showroom and were greeted warmly. Dan listen to us and showed me the Quashqai in the showroom. Beautiful car !! We test drove the car and really was interested. Saturday , my son -in-law came and Drove the car again. He liked the car and said it would be good for me. Dan answered all our questions for us and I was happy. I picked up the car Wednesday and Dan explained everything to me. He did a wonderful job , thank you Dan. I was sad to let my Mazda sport van ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

All the staff was very friendly, welcoming. I am happy with the service they provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Dealership was very clean and very welcoming to customers. Service was impeccable and Adam was amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Friendly interactions, promised and delivered, difficult getting in contact with salesperson… May be Covid related

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very pleasant, great selection, competitive pricing and the sales person was great! All around a painful process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very nice and welcoming staff. I have being dealing with Patrick sales manager. Patrick was very good knowledge presentation of the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Ishan was an absolute pleasure to deal with!! From the first phone call til the time I was driving away he made the whole experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Everyone at Ajax Nissan was absolutely fantastic! Paige and Shannon were amazing with helping me secure my first car and I’m glad I had such friendly and kind people to do business with. Wouldn’t have gone to any other dealership in the Durham Region 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The team at Ajax Nissan was very helpful and welcoming as soon as I stepped foot in the building and they went above and beyond to help me with any questions and inquiries in regards to my selected choice of car and made the purchasing process very easy and simple and hassle free which I liked the most

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Good service. As a first time buyer, Paige and Shannon were very friendly and helped me find a vehicle that fit my budget range.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

From the moment we entered ajax Nissan, Angela’s energy and warmth made us feel like family. She went above to make sure we purchased the right vehicle for us. Special thanks to Shannon as well I'm truly grateful. I look forward to our future purchases and thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Awesome service from the entire Ajax Nissan team! Look for Moe! He is the best. He and his team was very supportive, and did their best to give us a great deal. They are knowledgeable, understanding, accommodating and will provide you with the best offers. Highly impressed!!! 👏👏100 stars👍

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My experience at Ajax Nissan was nothing less then exceptional! I want to give a huge shout out to Angela for her exceptional service. I purchased a much bigger vehicle that has a ton of new technology, which is exciting but also was a bit overwhelming for me. Angela was able to connect with me and identify what I was feeling and I drove off that lot feeling so confident and super excited for my new vehicle. Angela has possibly one of the best personalities I have ever met and she genuinely cares about the needs of her clients. Consider ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

The entire process was quick and easy!! It was really great working with Ihsan, Shannon and Angela. All were very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Moe was very helpful with the purchase of my new 2022 Sentra. Perfect car, speak to Moe if you want a great deal and great customer service. Will come back next time for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

This was a very good place to shop at! Will come next time aswell! Moe was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Angela and Shannon were amazing. Very helpful and provided great customer service. This made buying a new vehicle was seemless. Thank you for all the help.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I just got my new qashqai there last week and everyone helped me out with it. Especially Angela, Paige, and Shannon, were so informative in guiding me into the right vehicle for me. I loved there service a lot!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I have been very pleased with my experience at this dealership in every interaction I had. The sale of my vehicle was fair, honest and low pressure, my vehicle has been great and the servicing appointments have been on time and we'll done.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Our experience was absolutely wonderful at Ajax Nissan with Angela and Amit. Extremely helpful and didn’t just feel like a sale. We bought our first new vehicle and we are totally in love. Thank you SO much!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Excellent customer experience from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who’s planning to leased or financed a vehicle. Thank you Patrick, Daniel and Shannon for making me feel welcomed, acknowledging my needs right away and assisting me throughout the entire process while I was trying to finance a vehicle at your dealership this year 2022. Please keep up the excellent work that you do always….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

This is my 7th Nissan from this dealership - staff are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable...and of course, the product keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Angela was extremely helpful, sale took place very quick and was able to get a new vehicle within 2 days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was amazing and knowledgeable, I had a great experience at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I bought my first car from Ajax Nissan. We were welcomed well at the reception. Dan was able to provide me with some great inputs in buying the car. The car was delivered to me on the promised date. Overall Great experience at Ajax Nissan. Thanks to Dan and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great service at Ajax Nissan. Paige & Sarah you were wonderful! Very friendly & professional. I would recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They were friendly and efficient I enjoyed my car shopping experience. I would definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great overall experience at Ajax Nissan thanks to Dan Buckley which started with a proactive call into me with my previous vehicle. He helped me upgrade to a new Rogue and the process was seamless thanks to his perfect communication every step during the process. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Amazing, they understood my needs and put my satisfaction first as a customer. I felt really understood and was given tons of information for my first car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

So Happy I got my new Qashqai yesterday! The Service we got with Angela, Sarah and Adam was exceptional. They went above and beyond to help us out. They gave us the options we needed and solved all our concerns in no time! Thank you ALL!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

2 hours agoNEW So Happy I got my new Qashqai yesterday! The Service we got with Angela, Sarah and Adam was exceptional. They went above and beyond to help us out. They gave us the options we needed and solved all our concerns in no time! Thank you ALL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I just purchased my new Qashqai and had the best customer service experience with Ajax Nissan. Special mention to Angela who went extra mile on making sure that I have everything that I want and need. Also, to Sarah for getting my financial approval so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with the Ajax Nissan team on getting my new car in Canada. Special thanks to Angela who took me through the various options available to me and to Sarah who helped with getting my approval to finance the vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Had the best customer service here at Ajax Nissan! Paige, Amit and Sarah were extremely knowledgeable and efficient as they made the entire car buying process painless! Thank you for such an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I came in looking for an EV and couldn't believe my luck when someone had traded in a Tesla. I wasn't sure what to expect buying a non-Nissan vehicle, but the team was very knowledgeable and took the time to learn about the vehicle and explain everything to me. The purchase went smooth and I am very satisfied with both the vehicle and the entire buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Best customer service. Very friendly employees, Angela Paige and sarah answered all my questions. They treat me like a friend not like a customer. I 💯 recommend Ajax Nissan.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Exemplary! Thank you Manav!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Manav and Sarah were really helpful in my purchase of a Nissan Altima.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Very happy with our purchase of a 2021 Nissan Kicks. The experience was comfortable and straight forward. The vehicles are well equipped, fuel efficient and stylish. The team are friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great service and support.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Very good experience at this dealership. If their after sale care and service is as good as their customer service when getting a car, I will be a happy customer. Special mention to Paige who was fantastic throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021


Leave Us A Review