Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I have had two vehicles (one Infiniti one Nissan) that have been serviced at Ajax Nissan and my experience has been horrible. I will not go into all the details at this point but will post as my service experience continues. This is part 1 of a series of posts that will describe my experience with Ajax Infiniti /Nissan. Future posts will describe how I am and will be treated by this company. I am a loyal Nissan owner having leased or purchased 6 vehicles in the last 11 years. I am looking forward to hearing directly from the owner of this business. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Had the best experience visiting the Ajax Nissan service department last week. They were able to answer all the questions I had regarding purchasing a new winter tire package & were able to quickly get me an appointment. The staff were all warm & friendly when I arrived. The work was completed on time while I waited, & even included a complimentary car wash. I recommend Ajax Nissan to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I bought a Murano at the dealership in 2018. Great deal! We decided to replace our 2013 Rogue with a Cashqai. The dealership had a brand new 2019 and it was significantly reduced. They gave us reasonable trade in on the Rogue. We dealt with the Sales Manager virtually and the final deal left us with a good feeling. He was quite willing to listen to us and made attempts to be accomodating. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Took the time to check my vehicle for engine noise following up on pervious service work. No problem determined which was much appreciated by me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

One of the tires was loosing pressure and turned out to be punctured. It was fixes within 1/2 an hour without an appointment. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I would like to thank Amanda for looking after replacement of two front tires on my Nissan Rouge. I called in without appointment and my request for service was accommodated. Excellent service provided by Ajax Nissan Service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

The window stripping had come loose on the drivers side window and it was re-attached for me within and hour NO Charge - Nicely done Ajax Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Service is fast and efficient and always served with a smile. Love using the shuttle service so I can kill time at the gym while my vehicle is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Excellent experience very friendly staff easy to deal with. Jeff was great to deal with took his time to answer all our questions. No issues what so ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

We have 3 Nissans which we get serviced at Ajax Nissan. The service advisors are always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Ryan was my advisor on my last couple visits and he always provides excellent service. Thanks Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Excellent salesperson. Experience was very pleasant and turn around time to receive the vehicle was very quick. I would recommend the dealership to others. No issues what so ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I had a little emergency one morning. One of the front wiper blade flew off. I went to Nissan Ajax and service advisor was able to help me out right away. I was in and out within minutes. This was excellent service provided Nissan Ajax. Thank you Nick Soto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Very friendly staff and excellent customer service. I would recommend to all my friends and family and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere on a consistent basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Always happy with the efficiency of the service department! I usually have Ryan assist me and it’s never a hassle or a log wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Very good service. The service is on the expensive side, but you get work well done in return. Friendly and knowledgable front desk people. This is my go to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

My wife and I had an amazing experience at Ajax Nissan. From the moment that you enter the doors to the moment you drive off the lot....I would like to thank Luke and his Team for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

As always a pleasure taking my vehicle to Ajax Nissan. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating 😀😀😀. Will continue to take my vehicle here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Staff is fantastic and always a pleasure to deal with and always going above and beyond to ensure great service. Also love the ability to book online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

The service at this dealership has been pretty good, however the sales department was difficult to deal with. I know that several years have past since I purchased my Versa, but I would not go to this dealership to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

This dealership is as always 10 stars, service and sales team are outstanding. Makes it hard to deal anywhere else. I highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

This is my third Nissan purchase with Luke Hoffman. He is honest, trustworthy and good for his word. I would not deal with anyone else and my Uncle has now purchased a Rogue from Luke and is just as happy. The service I received yesterday with Ryan was just as painless. I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

As usual the service was most commendable. Mike and company always provide excellent service. We have been bringing our vehicles to Ajax Nissan for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

The service provided was as per usual above average. Pricing is very competitive, facilities are clean and easily accessible. Ajax Nissan Service is the main reason that we don’t ever consider having service done anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Everything was completed on time & at the quoted price. I did ask for a couple concerns to be looked at which they did & I thanked the Service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Amanda the service advisor made me feel at home and comfortable in the lounge and never rushed me out. Always professional service here at Ajax Nissan. Thank you again for a great experience yet again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I needed front tire inspected for damage (from construction on Liverpool/Bayly)' Excellent service from beginning to end! Sure wish the road crew were as good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

They recovered from their mistake very quickly and offered to pick up my tires at my home. They had originally told me the tires were in storage but in fact I had them in my garage. It was also my mistake. Also provided professional shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Awesome service my car drives like new the pick up and drop off was great and the John the driver was a super guy very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Excellent Customer Service at this Dealership. Friendly, attentive and helpful. It is always my pleasure servicing my vehicle at Ajax Nissan. I alway recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Great, quick and friendly service. Accommodated my schedule 100%. Was very pleased and would definitely recommend it. They are great with sales and service. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Great service. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. I went in to test drive some different models. The sales associate was very knowledgeable and showed me different options. I had never given a Nissan before and the experience sold me. I bought my first Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

The service I received was excellent, Craig went out of his way to make me feel comfortably, and called me when my tires went done, it was a pleasure dealing with him.👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Good service. Got a loaner car so didn’t have to wait. They Iidentified cause of leak and gave me a loaner car so I didn’t have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I was pleased that the work was completed in a short space of time. I used the shuttle service and it was excellent. Congratulations to the driver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Everyone was friendly and very helpful and the job was done expediently thanks for the service work. Thanks to Craig who is the service the rep to a met me at the door for keep me apprised of all that was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

As I have come to expect over the past 15 years the Service Department at Ajax Nissan has always delivered top-drawer service to my family. Mike Leccese and his team, and I mean the whole team, are exceptional, as always. We've had dealings before with a number of service advisors: Dan Senador (before his promotion), Ryan DeSouza and Amanda Thomson. All excellent. Our service adviser, this time around, was Craig Adams. He provided the level of attention that we expect when we come to your dealership for maintenance and other services. We'll be back in another week to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

friendliness, going thorough what need to be done, keep you up to date with the service and if something needy that come during inspection, Very polite staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Ryan D'Souza, the Service Agent, was very professional and processed/actioned the detailing appointment for my Honda Civic expediently including the car loaner from Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I normally drive 22 km to this dealership to get my Leaf serviced here. The customer service counter is consistently good. I appreciate having someone meeting me in the car port as I drive into the Service Department entrance. In addition, on my last visit, Ryan DeSouza, my service advisor, even met me in the car port as I got out of my car. The work was also done under the estimated work wait period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Great staff, great service I have been dealing with Ajax Nissan since 2006 and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had a 2006, 2010 and now a 2016 Sentra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

They told me the truth, did not try to sell me something I did not need. The service was done in a reasonable time with a competitive price. The staff have always been kind, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Took time to explain what was going to be done. Recall item was explained even though I hadn’t had a problem. Kept me informed while I waited. Also, good coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Ajax Nissan's staff is what puts this dealership above all others in the area. Friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond for great customer service. I've been a customer for 15 years and will continue doing business with Ajax Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

From the minute I called to have a quote on new tires for my Pathfinder until I picked my vehicle up, the service was excellent! Amanda always goes above and beyond to make sure your kept up to date with recommendations and the time your vehicle will be ready. She is a major asset to Ajax Nissan and they should be happy to have such a dedicated employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I have been a customer of this dealership for over 15 years. I'm on my third vehicle and plan to get my next from this dealership too. I have always received great service and great value. The employees are a pleasure to deal with. Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I had several services performed on my vehicle and I wasn't disappointed. Craig was great to work with. He explained everything to me and was very helpful. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

What I admired most about our salesperson ( Luke) was there was never any pressure to buy. He was amazing in every way. Even better when he showed me all the gadgets in the vehicle at pick up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

great service, knowledgable staff and techs, service completed when promised overall a very good experience, always updated on time of completion of maintenance service of my vehicle, will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Great customer service from the start to the finish and was told at the start that everything was covered under warranty which was nice to hear right at the start

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Gerrit was great, very helpful. Happy with my purchase experience. Wish that the dealership offered the free shuttle to my home as I would use them for service as well if it was available. Unfortunately it doesn't go to Oshawa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

While booking the service had a poor experience. Michelle was trying to sell service which was not recommended by the Mfr’s book. Had to argue with her. However, when I got there Ryan and Bianca did everything to meet my expectation and provide great customer servioce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

My favourite dealership. Best service Best Technichans. Best service advisors. This time I was served by VIJAY. THE BEST ADVISOR. Thank you Vijay. You are THE BEST. Please be there whenever I come for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

As usual Ajax Nissan provided prompt courteous and professional service that includes staff from the service area to the shuttle driver. They kept me informed of what needed to be done to the arrival of the shuttle driver for pick up. Vehicle was delivered clean and at the time that was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

My wife and I were very pleased that the sales team was eager to answer any of our questions and consider our offers. Although the model that we purchased was not on your lot, the dealership worked quickly to get our car and prepare if for delivery. We both felt that we received a fair deal on the price of the vehicle.. We love the Pathfinder. It is a top quality vehicle. It has brought us extreme satisfaction to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I just purchased a 2019 Rogue from Ajax Nissan. It was previously driven by a Nissan head office employee and is just like it came straight out of the showroom with under 9,000km on it. Wayne Beckford (the Product Specialist) was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and personable. I wouldn't hesitate from purchasing another vehicle from them or recommending them to others. Great place Thanks again Wayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Had a great experience with doing my car maintenance very friendly staff kept me updated on the status of my car service. The service was very quick. Awesome experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Efficient and effective. Didn’t take long and car was cleaned as well. Nice touch. Friendly service that kept me updated. Free hot drink while I waited and watched the news.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Consistently fast, friendly service. Booked my appointment 2 days in advance, was in and out in less than an hour for oil change with tire rotation and complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Jeff was great, vehicle I was interested in was in inventory. Good price, good trade in value, ready when promised. Internet team was a real pain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

This dealership went out of there way to make me feel happy about dealing with the experience of buying a new vehicle. Gave me more for my trade than I thought that I would get and also dropped the price of the new vehicle to make it even more affordable. I've bought new vehicles most of my life, but felt very comfortable dealing with Nissan for the first time ever. I found he vehicle very well put together and quality workmanship that doesn't happen at most other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

The Service and Sales staff at Ajax Nissan have always been super helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Have never had a bad experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Since we started dealing with Ajax Nissan in 2015 we have dealt with Amanda only. She has always been caring and compassionate and listened to our concerns. She has been able to resolve our issues to our satisfations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

We bought our car at Morning side Nissan went for. One oil change will never Go back to that one Ajax made us feel welcome so pleasant staff excellent even shuttle drivers very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I feel $100.00 to change a light bulb is a bit much. Staff provided an explanation but this is poor design on Nissan's part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Ajax Nissan has always been upfront about my needs. I am advised If something can wait to be repaired or replaced. I take pride in my car and appreciate the same from others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I recently got my Nissan Rogue serviced here, I've brought it here before and they always do an amazing job. I highly recommend this dealership and both Ivan and Ragulan are wonderful and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

There have been a number of issues that needed to be addressed on a new Kicks SR. An AlloyGator was causing low tire pressure and it was replaced. The windshield washer jets were not reaching the windshield and the service team got the necessary repairs done. I have always been treated very well at Ajax Nissan and am happy to continue to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Excellent customer service. Also I found Ryan, Service Advisor, very personable and who went over and beyond to ensure my car was returned to me in a clean condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I have always been treated well by the service department. They are professional and extremely thorough. I would highly recommend the Service Department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Excellent dealership. Great friendly associates. Overall experience very satisfactory. Wane and Shane were very patient and helpful. Overall very satisfying and exceptional experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I was very happy with the service. I went in without an appointment. They looked after everything fast and efficient. Kept me updated and arranged a shuttle pick up in time for me. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

There is other Nissan dealers closer to home and work which we tried in the past and will only take our car to Ajax Nissan, they are always friendly and take care of our needs without over charging for things that are not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I was very happy with the Ajax service this time. They did not come through with phantom problems once the car was in their care and went the extra mile for us. We will return to Ajax for our next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

We went to the Ajax Nissan dealership after looking/visiting a Kia and Honda dealership as well as looking at auto trader for used cars. We were looking for a sub-compact. 7 years ago we bought a Nissan Versa from the Ajax Nissan location. After checking out the cost for a new Versa and the current financing costs, we decided to go with a new Versa. We had already decided on the car and it was only a matter of getting a little bit off the list price, that made the final decision easy for us. Our sales person, Jeff Julien, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I came in for an oil change and flushed out the brake fluid and topped it up with new fluid, and I got a complimentary car wash. Whenever I have required service, everyone has always been courteous and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Service was done with high quality and efficiency. It was completed quicker than I expected. I was updated immediately when it was ready. I did not have to wait for the shuttle service to get me where I needed to be. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

the agent was very nice, explaining everything. very polite, even use our promotion for 2 services get one free, that make us very appreciate it, we did not want to do it all but the way he represented made us go for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I find the staff in the Ajax Nissan Service department, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. No complaints! I have no problems waiting for my car to be serviced thanks to a large waiting area and also Wifi. I can get so much work for my business done peacefully while my car gets worked on. Two birds, one stone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I’ve always liked this dealership from the first time I bought a Nissan, reliable vehicles priced fairly and the best Nissan dealership is definitely Ajax Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Fast friendly service. Nice waiting are. Service rep explained everything. Adjusted my bill to honour the monthly special. Appreciate the car wash at the end of each service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

My sales person (Gerritt) was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. The product knowledge he had for his very FIRST DAY is phenomenal!!! I wasn’t going to go with the car I came in for but his product knowledge sold me on it. Im really happy with the decision of my Pathfinder. I absolutely love it! Thanks to Getritt! Excellent service from Michael ( finance guy ) as well. He was extremely helpful, friendly and professional as well. Answered all my questions/doubts I had. I would definitely recommend Ajax Nissan to everyone I know! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Best experience ever buying a car. Salesman was Tyler. Everyone was so helpful, it didn’t matter that I wasn’t buying from them, they sold me my car as a team. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Pleasant customer service and satisfactory results. I would do future services at this dealership. I would recommend to use this dealership for services to people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

The team at Ajax Nissan answered all of my questions and did everything to make my decision as comfortable as possible. Great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I recently moved into the area and was hesitant to use a new dealership for my car. Craig was excellent! He was informative and honest. No hidden charges or ridiculous recommendations for my vehicle. I was very impressed as I was used to having a list of "to dos" or "must do" that runs my bill through the roof. Thx Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Staff (Craig) was pleasant and helpful. I called and got same day service. It was suggested to me that I had a power steering leak and when I took my rogue into dealership they put it on the hoist and said it was fine. No leaks. No charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Thanks to Steve in the financial office and Brian! If it wasn't for your efforts I wouldn't have been approved as fast as I was! I love my VW Golf and can't thank Ajax Nissan enough for getting it ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I had a great experience during my service appointment as a first-time young driver. Thanks to Craig for taking care of me on the day of the appointment, and to Bianca for helping me with sorting out my Nissan oil change package and roof rack cross-bar coordination.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Friendly and helpful staff. Good customer service. Never had a problem with this dealership. I would recommend to friends and family. Professional atmosphere great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Excellent friendly helpful-full service experience! I work across the street so the dealership is very convenient to drop off my car for the day to be worked on, so happy with this location.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review