Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

I bought a Murano at the dealership in 2018. Great deal! We decided to replace our 2013 Rogue with a Cashqai. The dealership had a brand new 2019 and it was significantly reduced. They gave us reasonable trade in on the Rogue. We dealt with the Sales Manager virtually and the final deal left us with a good feeling. He was quite willing to listen to us and made attempts to be accomodating. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Very helpful and friendly. They gave us all the info we asked for and gave us great insight into the vehicles we looked at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

I never had a great experience at a car dealership before I stepped foot in this place. The absolute best service from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
 

My initial rating was 2 stars because I was sold a service which was not required. But Nissan was very quick to acknowledge and rectify it, I am 100% satisfied. I totally understand it was an oversight. They have given me a credit back. I really appreciate high level of professionalism and customer service. Rating changed to 5 star.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020
 

Ajax Nissan is a great place for buying your new or used cars. Kelly and her colleague were great, wonderful experience.Thank you very much guys, will definitely refer families and friends here. One of them will visit you guys soon. Have a nice day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020
 

Amazing dealership. Its nice to have these guys close by too! Will definitely be buying from them again in the future!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

Prompt and professional service. One issue however is their undeclared limited courtesy shuttle service range only within Pickering and Ajax. I was not informed of this fact at my appointment booking, even though my home address given is Whitby, and I requested a courtesy ride. Therefore, if you live or work in Ajax or Picketing you are okay, but if you live or work in Scarborough, or Whitby, you are out of luck. Interestingly, I have not faced this issue with any other dealerships such as Toyota and Mitsubishi including other Nissan. Something to keep in mind if you need ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

I just bought my very first car here! From the moment we walked in the door we recieved wonderful customer service from the receptionist. After that we were helped by Nason who was just incredible. So knowledgable and made sure we were comfortable with absolutely everything. He gave us all of our options and made sure whatever decision we made we were fully informed. For finances we were helped by Chris who was just as thorough and incredible as Nason. He went over everything with us and made sure we understood everything. For my first car buying experience I couldn't ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

I bought a Nissan Pathfinder 2019 and was very happy with the experience. Everyone treated my family and I very nicely. Kamal, Shayna and Chris were very helpful and were always available to answer our questions and address our concerns. The best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. 100% would recommend for anyone looking for a great dealership. You will have the best experience all the way from look for a car to getting the keys for the car

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review