Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Would like to appreciate the exceptional service provided by Dan & Amit. Very satisfied with their end to end concern and providing with detail explanation of product and financing. Professional service and delivery by Dan. Sincere thanks to the team specially Dan & Amit. Good luck best wishes to your company & staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I was assisted by Angela from Ajax Nissan who has been excellent during the purchase of my new Nissan Rogue Midnight edition 2023 from AJAX Nissan. She has been amazing to help me out to narrow down to this vehicle to meet all of my requirements. I was provided the detailed Pros and cons and comparative details with other vehicles in this range. Arranged the immediate test drives with offering ample amount of time to check the vehicle performance. Process of purchase was very smooth and best part was the vehicle delivery. Angela and other staff members made it so special. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ajax Nissan Has the most friendly and helpful people I know I would deal with You again.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

It was a true pleasure to work with Nicole. She was attentive and provided timely updates during our car buying experience. She was always ready to assist. I have no doubt I will be seeking her assistance in the future! Thank you Nicole.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

We got a brand new Nissan Vehicle from Nissan Ajax. The car is amazing but the customer service was EXCEPTIONAL! Our sales person Angela was definitely knowledgeable but also very considerate. It’s about the tiny details and the personal touch that made our experience of buying our first brand new vehicle memorable. We also sold our previous car where the paperwork, communication, approvals were so smooth thanks to the Sales manager Manav who assisted us. Would totally recommend buying or selling your vehicle from Ajax Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Amazing experience. Angela is the person to speak to if you're looking to buy a car. Knowledgeable, great personality, truly the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great experience! Great team! Professional, friendly and detailed. Happy to recommend this store to anyone looking for a Nissan or Infiniti.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Thanks Paige, Amit and Manas to help me out. It was great experience with you guys. Special thanks to Paige.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

My family and I had the pleasure of meeting Nicole Smith and she helped us to buy a car. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and kept the lines of communication open which helped immensely because it was our first time buying from a dealership. Would strongly recommend anyone on their car buying journey to speak with Nicole. Thanks Nissan, and Thank you Nicole 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Chris and Amit made purchasing my dream vehicle seem like a lovely walk in the park. I wish I needed to buy another car this week. Service was on point!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very happy with my new Rogue from Ajax Nissan. My sales rep Paige was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs and wants. I would recommend visiting Ajax Nissan and ask for Paige for your new car needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at Ajax Nissan, the associates were very friendly and helpful and made the entire process fairly stress free.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

It was pleasant purchase experience from the moment I entered the showroom. Dan made the process so comfortable and provided all the info to make the right choice of vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great price, fast friendly service. Seamless financing.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

When we first decided that we finally needed a new car, we knew right away that Angela would be the person we could go to! Coming from a family of car enthusiasts, we were very specific on what car we were looking for. We knew it was gonna be tough but after only a few weeks of waiting, Angela has met even beyond our expectations when she found us the perfect car! From car specification to even the smallest of details, it was everything that we ever wanted! Even to this day, we still can’t believe that we actually ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

The family of Nissan and Infinity at Ajax by being honest, sensitive and patient with their customer's need through active listening approach helped me feel at peace for my vehicle's safety. Many thanks for welcoming team both at Sales and Service department, especially Sales Consultant staff (Ms. McIntosh) being genuinely above and beyond for their customers even 30 minutes before closing hours on a day before the long weekend.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Brand Ambassador, Angela Apigo, provided great customer service and expertise when purchasing our vehicle. Will recommend this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Angela made the entire process from start to finish very easy. Her prompt follow ups, attention to details, genuine caring and professionalism is applaudable! Highly recommend to ask for Angela when considering your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

We purchased a vehicle from Nicole over at Ajax Nissan and we are extremely happy with everything. The vehicle is great and I appreciate the extremely high level of customer service that Nicole showed us. We needed a small vehicle for commuter use, and she found us the perfect used Qashqai. Its great to deal with real pros like Nicole Smith at Ajax Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Please ask for Moe when you visit Ajax Nissan. I had a great experience working with him to purchase one of the cars from there. He was very professional and did not try to push as other car salespeople do to make sure that my car purchase was hassle free and a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great service with Chris! A pleasure to work with, he doesn’t rush you through takes his time to explain everything you need. Wonderful salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

We had a wonderful car buying experience with Ajax Nissan. We got a very good value for the car that we were trading-in and a good deal with the new one. Nicole & Amit who assisted us with this were very professional and knowledgeable. Answering all our lame questions and landing us with a great deal. I would strongly suggest this place if you looking to trade-in and buy a new Nissan/Infinity.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Absolute professionals! Every single touchpoint I had with every person was top notch. I definitely recommend buying your vehicle from them. My salesman was Moe and he was the best ever! So patient, understanding and just excellent at what he does! Sarah from finance was pretty awesome as well! 5+ stars

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Angela was great and found us the car we needed even with the limited availability of cars these days.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Dan was very professional, very straight forward, and did everything he said he was going to. Made the experience quick and painless and I love my new Rogue.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I just leased out a new infiniti Q50 2022 from Ajax Nissan/infiniti and my experience here has been nothing but phenomenal. I was handled by Manav and he did not disappoint at all. He made sure he listened to all my needs and helped me out with all my queries and made the whole process very smooth and comfortable. I would definitely recommend people to Ajax Nissan and specially to Manav. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Was going to post a few months back regarding a new sentra 2022 manual. There's a reason why I have bought cars from Ajax nissan since 2014 Sales process always effortless and a good professional team. Cars bought at this dealership since 2014 - listed below. Thanks Ishan and Adam for all your assistance. Next car 2023 nissan altima platinum. 2014 nissan altima 2018 nissan kicks 2019 nissan sentra 2018 Infiniti Q50 2022 nissan sentra

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Very good service, When you ask for a service quote, they provide you answers properly and open minded to receive your questions

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Omg I picked up my vehicle yesterday. Ajax Nissan for a customer that's coming all the way from mississauga. You have made my journey smooth. Great customer service, Thanks to Nicole my sales rep thank you very much for everything. Thank you Sarah and the receptionist I love this place ❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Love this family

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

everything was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

We would like to thank Ishan for the warm welcome we received and the friendly approach it was an amazing experience! at Nissan never expected this smooth journey towards our Car purchase everything was made easy and memorable All the best! keep up your sincere and genuine approach.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Angela and the Ajax team made the process seem less. Very helpful and understanding.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our car @ Nissan Ajax. Ihsan is a very good sales representative. He is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond on helping us through the entire process. Sarah is very helpful and accomodating. She is an expert on her field of work.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Angela was a pleasure to deal with. She was extremely prompt and professional. I am very happy with my purchase! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Friendly staff . Great service. Best place I ever bought a car. Happy and extremely satisfied. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Thanks to Mo and the finance staff that made my wife and I have the best experience ever at a dealership! Top notch... Mo made me a very happy man. Ajax infinity now has made 2 life long customers. Thanks again to the whole team.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Paige has been a great help and support finding us a car based on our needs. Thank you Paige and Ajax Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great dealership with super helpful staff. Service department is also very good.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Shop at a great location from your friendly staffs.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Awesome. The staff was on point with addressing my needs and concerns. Couldn't be more pleased

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

manav was great!! made my experience so smooth!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a used car from them! Excellent Customer service and great people. Daniel helped me buy my dream car and made the process smooth and seamless. Also great help from Amit purchasing an amazing warranty for my car. 10/10 would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

What a great experience! Who knew that buying a car could be so easy and no pressure sales 😉 Nicole and Shannon are just all around great! Will definitely go to back to Ajax Nissan for my next car 😉

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Angela is a star! We traded in two vehicles with an eye on a luxury car and she made it happen. Angela made sure every detail was looked after. We had a small list of things to check after the test drive and everything was addressed. Angela even helped us with the phone and the page references in the manual for future look ups. Angela is extremely professional and serious about her work, she looks after her clients. Thank you for this excellent service. Highly recommend you ask fro Angela!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very easy to deal with and very helpful. Paige and Sarah knowledgeable and supportive when it came to buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I went to Ajax Nissan for the first time and was helped by Ihsan. He has been, by far, the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was very personable and not pushy at all. He helped work out a payment plan that works for me and got me a good deal on my trade-in. The entire process went extremely smooth and was 100% stress free. Everyone was very helpful, I’d definitely recommend this dealership, highly recommend seeing Ihsan for your needs. Thank you again Ihsan and the rest of them team!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Best customer experience. Angela, Patrick and Daniel in sales are very professional. Truly an amazing team.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Just got my 2017 Nissan rogue serviced ( which I brought from Ajax Nissan) I have to say PEDRO .D is the most excellent, very professional, and most welcoming customer service advisor I have ever met. He going the extra mile for you.. like my mother always says you treat people with respect you will get it back in return. Also he had done a excellent job with my vehicle the two times that I had have problems, he also never leaves me stranded without a vehicle. He is the Service Advisor that I will only deal with... KEEP UP the GREAT ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

It was a great experience. I am happy that I chose to purchase my car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The dealership was nice and clean. Dan was very helpful and explain to me everything. It was a nice experience buying my 1st car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Bought a car here and had issues with the tires and a damaged rim. It was a long process but Ragulan from service went far and beyond to help me. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great in helping me get the truck i wanted Always kept in touch when I was still deciding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Quick and easy purchase. Nicole and Shannon were very nice to deal with. No pressure at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great experience with the salesman and their team. I was treated great and everyone was very friendly and greeted my wife and I with a smile everytime we came in. Great dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great experience purchasing from Ajax Nissan. Daniel was cooperative and supportive with me as a 1st time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

A pleasure dealing with this dealership. They were Simple, fast and friendly and very accomdating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Last night I had my car serviced at Ajax Nissan. I am thankful and grateful to Pedro DeSouza for his excellent service. Pedro was in charge of my car and he helped through each and every step of the way. If you need your car serviced try and talk to Pedro! His customer service was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

It was a great experience overall. The process was easy thanks to Daniel from Sales Team and Amit from Finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Purchasing from Ajax Nissan was a great experience. Employees were very cooperative, they assisted us very well. Thank you for your Support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I was sure I had wanted one specific car, but once I test drove it I was torn. It wasn’t what I had thought. Daniel was very patient in helping me pick the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great experience at Ajx Nissan. Worked with Pedro to get my car serviced and he made things pretty smooth. He’s excellent dealing with his customers and appears to be very professional. He made sure pick and drop was smooth and provided timely updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very helpful,friendly and accommodating. Started the process of looking for a vehicle on line and was appointed a sales associate who contacted us very quickly. Nicole was very pleasant and not pushy, very good experience overall. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Extremely satisfied with my car service experience at this location. I was lucky to have been assisted by Pedro who guided me on what was only absolutely needed for me to fix for my old car and making it a very pleasant experience. Premium customer experience. Surly coming back here again. 👍

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Fantastic team - don’t go to another dealer

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I came to Ajax Nissan and meet with manager Patrick and Sales person Paige they’re such a great people and we bought a car with a great price. Thank you so much Managar Patrick and Paige

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Dan and the team were great! In the past going to a dealership meant having to sit there for 2 hours to get things done. Ajax Nissan were very helpful, but also made sure that my time wasn't wasted. They did the same with the pick-up. I advised that I needed to be in and out in a hurry and was amazed at how they had everything ready for me. Overall it was a great experience from beginning to end with the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They helped me get in to a new vehicle. I am so happy with the service I recieved. I didn't think I Would get approved,but they worked their magic and I was able to trade in my other vehicle that was now too small for my family. I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Nicole was awesome certainly a keeper. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions and helped me purchase a car suited to my requirements. Thanks again to Nicole and Amanda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Pedro DeSouza worked with me, and fixes done on my SUV that I wanted. He booked the appointment very quickly as per my convenient and on the arrival, he explained everything in detail. It’s very helpful to me so, I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience with every sales associate I interacted with. Very welcoming environment and felt comfortable every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Pedro DeSouza worked with me, and fixes done on my SUV that I wanted. He booked the appointment very quickly as per my convenient and on the arrival, he explained everything in detail. It’s very helpful to me so, I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Just had my car serviced at Ajax Nissan. I am over the moon with the kind of service that I received. Pedro the person in charge of my car was extremely accommodating and helped through each and every step of the way. My car feels like brand new. If you need your car serviced and be happy at the end of the day, don’t think twice, just book an appointment with Ajax Nissan. Cherry on top, try and talk to Pedro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Angela has super exceeded my expectations. I could not think of a better person to help my with this process. Thank you for making my 3RD car purchase from you as smooth as possible. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had such an amazing (and effortless) experience working with Angela and Amit on upgrading my vehicle! Angela is by far the best person I have ever worked with in the area of customer service, and that goes beyond Nissan. Go see Angela when buying your next Nissan car. I will for sure be visiting her to just say hi, whenever I am at the dealership to service my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Paige and Adam worked with me to obtain the car that I wanted. Very easy transaction and they explained everything in detail. Paige made sure that I was happy and understood all of the technology before I drove away. I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Had a great experience with Dan. Patrick the sales manager was able to help with a mix up very nicely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Moe and Shannon made dealing with Ajax Nissan a very pleasant experience. The young man who got the plates off my old vehicle was also very friendly. I would have given 5 stars if my car mats were delivered and installed before I picked up my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ajax Nissan made purchasing a car so seamless and easy! The staff are wonderful and incredibly helpful, special shout-out to Paige and Shannon for making purchasing my first car so smooth. Truly goes to show they care about their customers 👌

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I was a bit hesitant to sell or trade in my 2019 Infiniti QX60, honestly, but after meeting this Ajax Nissan team and saw the package after care and service deal that I would be getting. I felt comfortable. I got a good chunk back in my pocket for my Infiniti but most importantly, I met some awesome people who has shown me nothing but excellence. First, the deal went through like a breeze and then Shannon, the Sales Rep was apologizing for not doing it sooner...that blew my mind! Then I met, Angela, who ironically was calling me to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I have never had such great customer service ever! Shannon and Angela are the best! I love this experience it was well worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I would have given a 5 rating if they had allowed a wire transfer or bank draft deposit to pay cash for the car rather than a series of e transfers. Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable with a great personality. She didn’t have the usual “used car salesman” persona.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My experience with the dealership was great, Nicole, Shannon and Angela were helping me out in every way possible and were always available for solving my queries

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review