Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Excellent customer experience from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who’s planning to leased or financed a vehicle. Thank you Patrick, Daniel and Shannon for making me feel welcomed, acknowledging my needs right away and assisting me throughout the entire process while I was trying to finance a vehicle at your dealership this year 2022. Please keep up the excellent work that you do always….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

This is my 7th Nissan from this dealership - staff are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable...and of course, the product keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Angela was extremely helpful, sale took place very quick and was able to get a new vehicle within 2 days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was amazing and knowledgeable, I had a great experience at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I bought my first car from Ajax Nissan. We were welcomed well at the reception. Dan was able to provide me with some great inputs in buying the car. The car was delivered to me on the promised date. Overall Great experience at Ajax Nissan. Thanks to Dan and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great service at Ajax Nissan. Paige & Sarah you were wonderful! Very friendly & professional. I would recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They were friendly and efficient I enjoyed my car shopping experience. I would definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great overall experience at Ajax Nissan thanks to Dan Buckley which started with a proactive call into me with my previous vehicle. He helped me upgrade to a new Rogue and the process was seamless thanks to his perfect communication every step during the process. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Amazing, they understood my needs and put my satisfaction first as a customer. I felt really understood and was given tons of information for my first car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

So Happy I got my new Qashqai yesterday! The Service we got with Angela, Sarah and Adam was exceptional. They went above and beyond to help us out. They gave us the options we needed and solved all our concerns in no time! Thank you ALL!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

2 hours agoNEW So Happy I got my new Qashqai yesterday! The Service we got with Angela, Sarah and Adam was exceptional. They went above and beyond to help us out. They gave us the options we needed and solved all our concerns in no time! Thank you ALL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I just purchased my new Qashqai and had the best customer service experience with Ajax Nissan. Special mention to Angela who went extra mile on making sure that I have everything that I want and need. Also, to Sarah for getting my financial approval so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with the Ajax Nissan team on getting my new car in Canada. Special thanks to Angela who took me through the various options available to me and to Sarah who helped with getting my approval to finance the vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Had the best customer service here at Ajax Nissan! Paige, Amit and Sarah were extremely knowledgeable and efficient as they made the entire car buying process painless! Thank you for such an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I came in looking for an EV and couldn't believe my luck when someone had traded in a Tesla. I wasn't sure what to expect buying a non-Nissan vehicle, but the team was very knowledgeable and took the time to learn about the vehicle and explain everything to me. The purchase went smooth and I am very satisfied with both the vehicle and the entire buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Best customer service. Very friendly employees, Angela Paige and sarah answered all my questions. They treat me like a friend not like a customer. I 💯 recommend Ajax Nissan.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Exemplary! Thank you Manav!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Manav and Sarah were really helpful in my purchase of a Nissan Altima.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Very happy with our purchase of a 2021 Nissan Kicks. The experience was comfortable and straight forward. The vehicles are well equipped, fuel efficient and stylish. The team are friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great service and support.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Very good experience at this dealership. If their after sale care and service is as good as their customer service when getting a car, I will be a happy customer. Special mention to Paige who was fantastic throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Nicole on the sales team was fantastic. She provided excellent service and was able to answer all our questions. When a small issue arose with our delivery Adam the GM and Nicole were quick to find a solution. They went above and beyond to ensure our vehicle was ready on time. Highly recommend their excellent customer service. Thanks again !!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Amazing experience and staffs are friendly and approachable. Purchased a sets of winter tires a week ago. service is done quickly and on time. I'm now confident driving my Nissan Rogue this winter. My great appreciation to Service Mngr. Pamela Graham and Service Adv. Ragulan for the exceptional customer service. I had other Nissan service center experience, Ajax Nissan is outstanding. I won't mind driving how many kilometers, when you know you will have excellent quality service every time. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I visited Ajax Nissan based on a recommendation from my uncle who said they were a good place to consider a vehicle purchase. The Ajax Nissan team exceeded my expectations when it came to the purchase of my 2022 Frontier. They are client focused and provided and exceptional buying experience. My sincere thanks to Adam, Annie, Dave, Patrick and Susan (Sorry if I missed someone). Joe Slade

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Appointment as scheduled and service as expected. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

As soon as you walk through the doors you are warmly greeted! I had the opportunity to work with Angela. Not only was she welcoming, she made the process enjoyable and gave me confidence in my decision. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. I was very well taken care of! I am so grateful to Angela and everyone else at Ajax Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I was looking for a vehicle with safety features and a specific size to fit my irregular garage. Dan helped find the perfect car for me and patiently went over car features, along with Annie answering my numerous questions. Dan focused on my needs and not a sale, making it a great experience for me! - Margie

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Manav was very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs - getting us into the right car at the right price. All of the staff we dealt with were super helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

This is my second time buying a car from Angela and she makes the process of buying a car super easy! Not to mention the staff at Ajax Nissan are all so welcoming and are always giving me options instead of just pushing me to buy a car! Loving my 2021 Nissan Kicks SR Premium!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

From the first meeting in the car lot to waving me off the lot in my new car, Angela was friendly, professional and willing to help in any way she could. She handled this very nit-picky customer, (me), who had a million questions with the patience of a saint, and for that I am thankful. Thanks again, Angela, for helping me with my first ever new car purchase! I truly luv Little Blue <3

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Friendly staff and great service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

EXCEPTIONAL SUPERB TEAM HERE TO SERVE!!! from the GM sales to Patrick. S manager and Steve. C and last but the best Shannon. G these guys are exemplary for this business! Had a wonderful experience dealing with these guys in the past month or so and I have nothing else but praises for them. Thanks to them for the best possible service and experience I have.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Had such an amazing experience with Angela. Will definitely be a returning customer. Angela ensures that you get what you want, and makes sure you drive off the lot with a smile on your face. Her customer service along with her knowledge on cars is impeccable, amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

It was truly a pleasure working with Dan, Mike, Sarah, Annie and Patrick. The entire team at Ajax Nissan are true professionals. From the moment we walked into the store, Dan took care of everything, Mike and Patrick made sure that everything was in order, Sarah made the financial side simple and to the point and Annie really knew her stuff when it came to showing us how everything worked in on our new Frontier. I would recommend anyone looking to get into an Nissan or Infiniti to visit Ajax Nissan/Infinti. You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great service. Super communication between sales and financing. Great service department. Looking forward to our ongoing relationship.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

- Great Deal! - Negotiation was done fairly - Amazing service - Very respectful - Did not waste time Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great service. Paige (salesperson) and Sarah (admin.) took care of everything efficiently and in a very friendly manner. This is our second purchase from Ajax Nissan. They are to be highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I was super nervous about getting a new car but with Angela’s help and guidance I found the perfect one! Angela is a wonderful human being as she really listens to all of your needs, wants and don’t wants and caters to just that. Thank you Angela for making this process so stress free!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I am so happy to have a car owned by myself. I am really thankful to Ajax Nissan and especially I am thanking Angela for her kindness and extreme support. She was extremely welcoming, helpful and very friendly. She understand my current situation and need, she offer me a perfect car deal. All the staffs there at Ajax Nissan was so cool and friendly. Thank you so much team Ajax Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great service from the sales team at Ajax Nissan, I would like to give a special shout out to our salesman Dan Buckley who went above and beyond to get us in the right vehicle to fit our needs, you may not see it but my wife is smiling ear to ear in the photo, we are loving our new Qashqai and loving Dan even more for making it happen. Thanks a bunch Ajax Nissan and of course you Dan Once again Dan Buckley has come through in our hour of need, I was so distraught when I walked into ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I traded in my 2020 VW Jetta at Ajax Nissan and purchased a 2021 Sentra SR Premium. What a car!! Love it. The experienced salesperson Dan was so pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. The trade was such an easy process and they actually gave me more than what I owed on the car. From the moment my son and I walked into the dealership we felt welcomed and most importantly not pressured. I highly recommend Ajax Nissan. The experience was amazing. If their was an option for 6 stars that’s the rating I would give!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Came here with my uncle for vehicle servicing. Very good customer service, a splendid coffee brewing machine. Friendly and inviting atmosphere as usual and I think I overheard there was some financing deals with the new Rogue 👀👀

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Beyond happy with Patrick and Angela’s service. They gave me exceptional service, got me every detail I asked for plus more. Beyond grateful and happy with my new car

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

It’s my 2nd time buying from them ,experience was great . Thanks to Daniel , Anne and Amit .

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Thank you Steve for all your help. I hope I have many more years of save driving.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Angela Apigo was excellent to work with - she was knowledgable, and helpful and made the whole experience of buying a car very easy... and she was a lot of fun!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Was a pleasure dealing with Chris and the team. Very nice team at ajax nissan. However we were told we would have 2 years of free oil changes and now when we bring it in to get the first oil change, what do you know, they tell us we don't have 2 years of free oil changes. Pretty disappointed with them telling us that! Update- they ended up calling and saying we were infact correct and we do have 2 years oil change for free. We got the oil and filter changed and a tire rotation thrown in for free for their ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Thank you so much Daniel for the excellent services you gave me. Your good communication skills and excellent delivery gave me the confident to get the 2021 Nissan Rogue. Also Amit and Annie thank you so much for helping me through the whole process. Annie worked me through how to use the car. I will recommend Ajax Nissan anytime.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Paige and Mike were great! they are always concerned about what you need!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great staff and dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Wonderful team. What a beautiful experience! Thank you Angela, Adam, Shannon & Annie. I’ll recommend Ajax Nissan any day!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The service my family and I received from Nissan Ajax was exceptional. Angela was extremely welcoming, friendly and very helpful. She understood right away what type of vehicle I was looking for and was able to show me all the options that were available. Angela made the process very easy and went above and beyond, to ensure that I was happy when picking up my new car. Thank you Angela for making this such a positive experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Angela Apigo was the representative that I was dealing with and she made my first-time-buyer experience as well as anyone could have had. Not only is she extremely intelligent and knowledgeable in her line of work, what stood out to me the most was how personable she is. Though professionalism is apart of her job, she doesn’t neglect the aspect of relatability which she portrays constantly throughout the meeting. It not only made the entire experience easy but also really fun and reassuring because I knew I was in the best of hands. Rest assured, I entered the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Thank you Angela for making my car purchase very easy you make Nissan look very good on the map, if Nissan have ambassador like you Nissan can be the number one car selling company in the world.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Daniel and Mike . Want to thank you for your excellent service. My 3rd Infiniti, this should tell you not only do value the vehicle I drive but how you handled a loyal customer, your excellent customer service skills and focus to ensure I was happy was ineffable. Job well done there should be a 6 Star. Thank you and Team.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I recently purchased a Qashqa 2021 model from Nissan Ajax. I'm very happy with the performance.I found a vehicle that's just right for my needs.My agent,Danel is great.He answers any question and concern and he is a real pro.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I wanted to thank Angela, Kosta, Annie and Amit at Ajax Nissan for providing a welcoming, friendly and thorough experience when purchasing my new Murano. All of them went above and beyond what I could have hoped for. Buying a new vehicle can be a stressful experience, but everyone did their utmost to ensure we felt comfortable. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend the #ajaxnissan family.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Angela was super friendly and helpful during my car purchase! She made the whole process very easy, and you never felt as though you were being pushed. She was very professional and made you feel like you were a valued customer even before ultimately deciding to purchase at Nissan. Joshua in the parts/service department is always accommodating, knowledgeable and very helpful when we come in for our regular service on our other vehicle. Annie was able to make me feel comfortable in my new car by showing me all the features and answering my questions. Overall very happy with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

My family and I were very happy with the service we received, especially from our salesman Christopher Stewart who went above and beyond to make sure our experience was a very memorable one. All of the staff were very helpful and very accommodating, but Christopher gave it that very personal touch. Christopher took his time to go over all of the details of the vehicle we were looking at and answered all of our questions. I especially liked the extra mile he went when we picked up our new vehicle to make it special for us. I would definitely recommend ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Patrick was exceptional. He provided top notch professional service and delivered exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend anyone looking for great service with no pressure to go and see Patrick.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

It is really wonderful experience I ever had, all the team there, kirse, Batric, Annie, are very helpful and ready to help every one, although I have also Nissan Rouge 2015, but I get new one 2021 and I am so happy with it now. Thank you Nissan team,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I have had two vehicles (one Infiniti one Nissan) that have been serviced at Ajax Nissan and my experience has been horrible. I will not go into all the details at this point but will post as my service experience continues. This is part 1 of a series of posts that will describe my experience with Ajax Infiniti /Nissan. Future posts will describe how I am and will be treated by this company. I am a loyal Nissan owner having leased or purchased 6 vehicles in the last 11 years. I am looking forward to hearing directly from the owner of this business. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I have had two vehicles (one Infiniti one Nissan) that have been serviced at Ajax Nissan and my experience has been horrible. I will not go into all the details at this point but will post as my service experience continues. This is part 1 of a series of posts that will describe my experience with Ajax Infiniti /Nissan. Future posts will describe how I am and will be treated by this company. I am a loyal Nissan owner having leased or purchased 6 vehicles in the last 11 years. I am looking forward to hearing directly from the owner of this business. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I was absolutely thrilled walking away with my 2021 Nissan Sentra. Chris and Amit were so much help. Thank you again Ajax Nissan!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very honest and professional. Great price and service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Very good staff and best service offer and discount.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The best experience of buying cars for my business I have a very tight budget but Angela put her experience and knowledge together and gave us the best possible deal and also she took care of everything all I have to do is just go pay and pick up the cars the rest is taken care if you are looking for a car trust me she is the best

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

A great place to get service on your QX50. Service rep Moses!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Chris Stewart was extremely helpful, and professional. He made it happen so I can get my vehicle on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

The whole process was made quick and easy. I am very impressed with the sheer amount of professionalism, care and thought Ajax Nissan had put for their customers. It was a pleasure working with both Angela and Shannon. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I can’t express how happy I am. I got so many declined applications from other dealers but Kosta at Ajax Nissan turned my nightmare into a beautiful dream come through. Everyone at Ajax Nissan is just great! Thank you guys for all you did for me. Looking forward bringing more people on broad! Thanks Ajax Nissan

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The team at Ajax Nissan was very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. Manav was my sales rep. for my new Murano and it was a pleasure working with him!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Angla was greet and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Angela is an amazing sales representative of Ajax Nissan. She holds an extensive knowledge of Nissan cars giving her clients the ever best deal and accordingly tried her best to make us satisfied with Nissan Rogue 2021 SV AWD. I tend to refer my friends to her attention.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Nice staff quick service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

We have 2015 nissan sentra and we brought it for a service, we had such a great experience, we always bring our car here and always get treated correctly. We are always helped our service advisor Ragulan who is fantastic! Highly recommend this place!👍


Leave Us A Review