Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

We purchased a Nissan Murano from Ajax Nissan, Jeff Julien was my sales rep. The entire transaction was extremely smooth, Jeff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable, he answered all my questions. I highly recommend Ajax Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

Noticed a dent in a 2019 demo we purchased and the sales and service manager worked with us to fix the issue - they were professional and efficient to address the problem

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

I bought a Murano at the dealership in 2018. Great deal! We decided to replace our 2013 Rogue with a Cashqai. The dealership had a brand new 2019 and it was significantly reduced. They gave us reasonable trade in on the Rogue. We dealt with the Sales Manager virtually and the final deal left us with a good feeling. He was quite willing to listen to us and made attempts to be accomodating. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Very helpful and friendly. They gave us all the info we asked for and gave us great insight into the vehicles we looked at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

I never had a great experience at a car dealership before I stepped foot in this place. The absolute best service from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
 

My initial rating was 2 stars because I was sold a service which was not required. But Nissan was very quick to acknowledge and rectify it, I am 100% satisfied. I totally understand it was an oversight. They have given me a credit back. I really appreciate high level of professionalism and customer service. Rating changed to 5 star.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020
 

Ajax Nissan is a great place for buying your new or used cars. Kelly and her colleague were great, wonderful experience.Thank you very much guys, will definitely refer families and friends here. One of them will visit you guys soon. Have a nice day!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review